The Auto-Sleeper Motorhome Owners Forum (ASOF)
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

TVs - which make/model to buy

+3
Paulmold
roli
Sharon N
7 posters

Go down

TVs - which make/model to buy Empty TVs - which make/model to buy

Post by Sharon N Tue May 13, 2014 5:00 pm

Hello.  I am brand new to motorhomes although I once drove a VW split-screen campervan across the US but that's another story.  I have just purchased a 1999 Autosleeper Pollensa (Ford diesel, 2496cc, 43,000 miles) which my partner and little boy of 4 hope to get good use out of.  It is still with the dealer having a few things fitted (bike rack, aerial, fire blanket, fire extinguisher etc. If there are any additional 'must haves' please could someone let us know! We are thinking of purchasing a free-standing TV (quite a small one) around the 15.6"/16" size. Does anyone have any specific brands that they could recommend, and if so what are the good points and bad points (if any) so we can choose the best of what's out there!

As this is my first time to the forum - apologies if I have set up the topic incorrectly etc

Hope to see some responses.

Sharon N

scratch head
Sharon N
Sharon N

Female

Member Age : 63
Auto-Sleeper : Pollensa

Back to top Go down

TVs - which make/model to buy Empty Re: TVs - which make/model to buy

Post by roli Tue May 13, 2014 5:04 pm

asof_welcome2
roli
roli

Male

Auto-Sleeper : Warwick Duo
Vehicle Year : 2016

Back to top Go down

Post by Paulmold Tue May 13, 2014 5:52 pm