The Auto-Sleeper Motorhome Owners Forum (ASOF)
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Wannabe Autosleeper Owner in Staffs

+3
burlingtonboaby
Paramedic
louisecat123
7 posters

Go down

Wannabe Autosleeper Owner in Staffs Empty Wannabe Autosleeper Owner in Staffs

Post by louisecat123 Sat Apr 29, 2017 5:38 am

Hi everyone, 
At the end of this year I'm hoping to purchase an autosleeper possibly a Symphony or Duetto
Any advice welcome as I'm a total newbie novice
I'm in Staffordshire, Burton upon Trent
Hope to pick your brains and learn a few things :)
THANKYOU
louisecat123
louisecat123

Female

Member Age : 53
Auto-Sleeper : None
Vehicle Year : Vehicle

Back to top Go down

Wannabe Autosleeper Owner in Staffs Empty Re: Wannabe Autosleeper Owner in Staffs

Post by Paramedic Sat Apr 29, 2017 8:21 am

Hello and welcome to this most friendly and informative forum. Current owners and experts will gladly offer all the help you need to buy your ideal van. asof_welcome2

Male

Member Age : 77
Auto-Sleeper : Broadway FB
Vehicle Year : 2013

Back to top Go down

Wannabe Autosleeper Owner in Staffs Empty Re: Wannabe Autosleeper Owner in Staffs

Post by burlingtonboaby Sat Apr 29, 2017 8:27 am

Hi and welcome to the forum from Bridlington 
Boaby
burlingtonboaby
burlingtonboaby
Donator
Donator

Male

Member Age : 74
Auto-Sleeper : Devon Firefly
Vehicle Year : 2018

Back to top Go down

Post by roli Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:00 am

asof_welcome2
From Newark Showground
roli
roli

Male

Auto-Sleeper : Warwick Duo
Vehicle Year : 2016

Back to top Go down

Post by modelman Mon May 01, 2017 7:41 am

Hello & welcome from S/Yorks. drinksallround

Donator
Donator

Male

Member Age : 77
Auto-Sleeper : Amethyst
Vehicle Year : 2003

Back to top Go down

Post by Jaytee Mon May 01, 2017 10:15 am

Hi there and a big welcome to the forum from Filey allthumbz

Donator
Donator

Male

Member Age : 75
Auto-Sleeper : Winchcombe
Vehicle Year : 2013